Exhibitor List

Company City State Website Location / Booth
2 Decorate, Inc. Brooklyn NJ http://www.dolcemela.com 114
Ace Decore Furniture Brooklyn NY http://www.acedecore.com 521
Alexandra's Design Center Edison NJ 119
Approve.me New York NY http://www.profinance.com 414
Arkos Furniture, LLC North Brunswick NJ http://www.arkos-furniture.com 422
Art & Frame Mart Lynwood CA http://artframemart.com 1027
Artistic Repro Brooklyn NY 616
Artlennium, Inc. Cobina CA 330
Ashley Furniture Industries Oakland NJ http://www.ashleyfurniture.com 105
Ashley Gifts New Hyde Park NY http://www.imperialgifts.com 611
Association Master Trust Short Hills NJ http://www.amt-nj.com 512
Avita Furniture Astoria NY 840
Bekmez International, Inc. Paterson NJ 106
BH Suntex Enterprises Brooklyn NY http://www.discountrugdepot.com 305
Bienal East Rutherford NJ http://www.bienal.us 309
Boss Furniture Distributors, Inc. Edison NJ 539
Central Furniture Brooklyn NY http://www.centralfurniturefactory.com 423
Comfort Bedding of USA Brooklyn NY http://www.comfortbeddinginc.com 209
Cosmos Furniture, Inc. North Brunswick NJ http://www.cosmosfurniture.com 427
D'Lusso Designs Valley Cottage NY http://www.dlussodesigns.com 615
Della Valentina Office USA Paramus NJ http://www.dvousa.com 709
Dream On Me South Plainfield NJ http://www.dreamonme.com 240
Dream Well North Brunswick NJ 323
Elbaz Trading Corp Brooklyn NJ http://www.tapestry-warehouse.com 110
Elegant Lighting Philadelphia PA 1035
Elico LTD. New York NY http://www.elicotime.com 1127
ESF Trading Staten Island NY http://www.esf.cc 310
Fire Place Warehouse Elizabeth NJ 418
First Choice Furniture Dist. Bronx NY http://www.firstchoicefurnituredistribution.com 519
Fortegra Jacksonville FL http://www.fortegra.com 514
Furniture Sourcing, Inc. Staten Island NY http://www.furnituresourcing.org 522
Furniture World Distributors Wood Ridge NJ http://www.furniturewd.com 723
Furniture World Magazine New Rochelle NY http://furninfo.com Lobby
Global Furniture East Brunswick NJ http://www.globalfurnitureusa.com 835
Global Trading Unlimited, Inc. Baltimore MD http://www.globaltradingunlimited.com 623
Golden Textile Import Woodridge NJ http://www.goldensheets.com 515
Greater Metropolitan Furniture Association Somerville NJ Lobby
Home Design West Nyack NY 612
Home Source Industries East Rutherford NJ http://www.homesourceind.com 109
Ideaz International Bridgewater NJ http://www.ideazinternational.com 444
J & M Furniture Edison NJ http://www.jnmfurniture.com 1022
J. Horn Furniture Mt. Laurel NJ 927
JB Hirsch Home Décor Newark NJ http://www.jbhirschhomedecor.com 119
K & B Furniture Bronx NY http://www.kbfurniture.com 640
KK Furniture Service Staten Island NY TBA
Landmark Furniture Company Philadelphia PA http://www.landfurn.com 620
Lee's Furniture Brooklyn NY 842
Lighting Revelation Staten Island NY http://www.furnituresourcing.org 522
Mainline, Inc. North Brunswick NJ 223
Merchant Industry Long Island City NY http://www.merchantindustry.com 116
Modway Furniture Dayton NJ http://www.modwayfurniture.com 827
NE HDS Logistics Bethel CT 513
Nkosi Imported Crafts Plainfield NJ http://www.nkosiimportedcrafts.com 511
New York Daily News New York NY http://www.nydailynews.com 1132
Pantek Brooklyn NY 523
PJ Warehouse, Inc Linden NJ http://www.pjwarehouseinc.com 428
Progressive Leasing New York NY http://www.profinance.com 416
Rain Furniture Wholesale Passiac NJ http://www.rainfurniture.com 823
Rainbow Home Trading Secaucus NJ http://www.rainbowhome.net 421
Sofa By Fancy Mississauga, CN ON http://www.sofabyfancy.com 828
Sophie Int'l, Inc. New York NY 448
Sunset International Trade, LLC / Istikbal Paterson NJ http://www.sunsetfurniture.com 727, 527, 528
Therapedic/Eclipse Sleep Products North Brunswick NJ http://www.eclipsemattress.com 322, 327, 328
Tiger Electronics Brooklyn NY http://www.tigersl.com 410
Titan Mattress Protectors Jamaica NY http://www.titanmattressprotectors.com 1119
Top Top Corp. Long Island City NY 338
Wood Tech Toronto, CN ON 832
and others...